; Gigs - MYNTH - AUSTRIAN ELECTRONIC MUSIC

Shows

Wiener Konzerthaus - Beriosaal, Vienna, Austria
Saturday, 20.10.2018

Past shows

HÄKKEN, Hamburg, Germany
Friday, 16.03.2018
Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 17.03.2018
Hafen 2, Offenbach, Germany
Sunday, 18.03.2018
Altes Wettbüro, Dresden, Germany
Monday, 19.03.2018
Milla Live-club, Munich, Germany
Friday, 23.03.2018
Porgy & Bess, Vienna, Austria
Saturday, 24.03.2018
Orpheum, Graz, Austria
Saturday, 31.03.2018
Posthof - Mittlerer Saal, Linz, Austria
Saturday, 07.04.2018
Rockhouse, Salzburg, Austria
Saturday, 14.04.2018
Grabenhalle, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Thursday, 01.03.2018
Hörbar im bloom, Winterthur, Switzerland
Friday, 02.03.2018
Kaserne Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Saturday, 03.03.2018
Nod Teatro, Prague, Czech Republic
Monday, 12.03.2018
Sübkültür, Bayreuth, Germany
Tuesday, 20.03.2018
KOHI-Kulturraum e.V., Karlsruhe, Germany
Thursday, 22.03.2018
Remise Bludenz, Bludenz, Austria
Friday, 30.03.2018
KiFF, Aarau, Switzerland
Thursday, 05.04.2018
Jugend- & Kulturzentrum Gaskessel, Bern, Switzerland
Friday, 06.04.2018
Berghain/Panorama Bar, Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 17.03.2018
Sonnegger See, Sittersdorf, Austria
Thursday, 19.07.2018
Unknown venue, Liverpool, UK
Saturday, 05.05.2018
Unknown venue, Vienna, Austria
Wednesday, 09.05.2018
Cselley Mühle, Oslip, Austria
Saturday, 26.05.2018
Unknown venue, Tirol, Austria
Thursday, 31.05.2018
Gretchen, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, 23.05.2018
Metro Kino, Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 03.06.2018
Donauinsel, Vienna, Austria
Saturday, 23.06.2018
Unknown venue, Wil, Switzerland
Saturday, 04.08.2018
Unknown venue, Ried Im Innkreis, Austria
Friday, 10.08.2018
Unknown venue, Walchsee, Austria
Thursday, 31.05.2018
Unknown venue, Aarau, Switzerland
Friday, 24.08.2018
Unknown venue, Andelsbuch, Austria
Thursday, 06.09.2018